Marine Electronics USA and Canada Service Directory

MARINE ELECTRONICS USA - CANADA SERVICE DIRECTORY

UNITED STATES

On your next sailing cruise will you need help? The following service companies and people are the current listed and I cannot guarantee the accuracy of the details.

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

ALASKA

Lunde Marine (North) (907) 581-1498 , Dutch Harbor

South Central Radar & Communications scradar@xyz.net

ALABAMA

Coastal Marine Electronics (251) 980-1307 , Orange Beach

High Seas Technology, (251) 929-0152 , Fairhope

Ken's Car Tunes, Inc. Mobilekms10 0001@aol.com

MES Inc. Orange Beach

New World Electronics, (251) 824-7554 , Bayou La Batre newworld.electronic@verizon.net

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

CALIFORNIA

See Seperate DirectoryDo you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

CONNECTICUT

NORWALK New England Marine Electronics - Office: 866-246-5439 Cell: 518-858-8906 - www.newenglandmarineelectronics.com

Dockside Electronic Services, (860) 536-1919 , Mystic dockside@snet.net

L & L Electronics , Brandford info@llelectronics.com

Spicer's Marina, (860) 536-4978 , Noank spicers@spicersmarina.com

Connecticut Marine Instrument, (860) 767-8960 , Essex, ct.marine.instrument@nest.net

Custom Navigation Systems, (860) 399-5511 , Westbrook, emadams@customnav.com

Davco Custom Electronic Solutions (203) 838-5887 , Norwalk johndavis@davcoinc.com

Jack Rabbit Energy Systems, (203) 961-8133 , Stamford, info@jrenergy.com

Mariner Systems, , Norwalk rklacouture@aol.com

Marshall Marine LLC (860)445-4729 , Groton idz@wans.net

Tidewater Electronics Inc.(203) 853-0099 East Norwalk tide3inc@aol.com

Maritech Communications.(203)323 2900, Stamford

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

DELAWARE

Marinemax (302) 832-2550 , Bear, stephen.parker@marinemax.com

FLORIDA

See separate Directory page

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

GEORGIA

Mackay Communications Inc , Thunderbolt savannah@mackaymarine.com

Do you have a recommendation? When you are on a sailing-cruise the right help is appreciated

HAWAII

Navtech Marine Electronics , Honolulu, navtech2@lava.net

West Hawaii Electronics, Kailua-Kona

A & B Electric (808) 524 2570 (808) 682 4024 Barbers Point,

Marine Electrical Repair, (808) 545 4995 , Honolulu

The Compass Adjuster, , Honolulu

Commercial Marine Electronics, , Honolulu

E & T Electrical Service, (808) 486 3101 , Aiea

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

ILLINOIS

Aero Marine Services, (708) 756-7847 , Chicago Heights

Crowleys yacht yard (773) 221-9990 Chicago, cboulais@crowleys.com

Datatronics , Alton towboat@htctech.net

Fox Valley Marine, , Naperville

Larsen Marine Service (847) 336-5456 Waukegan glarsen@larsenmarine.com

Neptune Marine Electronics Services Batavia

Wood River Electronics (618) 254-9593 Wood River sdowdy@woodriverelect.com

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

LOUISIANA

Sea-Trac Offshore Services, (504) 737-0591 New Orleans chrissea@bellsouth.net

American Electronic Services Inc. Morgan City

Ardoins Electronics Services, (318) 474-4001 , ardoinele@aol.com

EMT Electronics, , Houma F.L. Beier Radio Inc (800) 256-1394 Morgan City

F.L. Beier Radio Inc. , Belle Chasse, beierradio@aol.com

International Marine (985) 872-9002 , Gray, michelle.foret@eco.chauest.com

Mackay Communications, (504) 733-5824 , Harahan, nola@mackaymarine.com

Ride Electronics, 985) 395-5950, Morgan City, drice@radar.radio.com

Star Tech Marine Electronics, (504) 385-1975 , Berwick

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

MAINE

Portland

Hamilton Marine, , Portland, Sawyer & Whitten Marine Electric, (207) 879-4500 , Portland

Ross Marine Electronics, (207) 272 7737 , Portland

Other Areas

Caldwell's Marine Electronics, (207) 725-4322 , Orr's Island

Hamilton Marine, , Searsport, mail@hamiltonmarine.com

Hamilton Marine, (207) 548-2606 , Rockland

Kramp Electronics, (207) 244-3035 , Seal Cove, kramele@acadia.net]

Nelson's Marine Electronics, Nobleboro

Olsen Electronics, , Deer Isle, electsdo@aol.com

Pete's Marine Electronics, (207) 832-5707 , Waldoboro, petersmarine@yahoo.com

Port Tech, Sanford

Wayfarer Marine Corp, , Camden

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

MARYLAND

See Separate Directory page

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

MASSACHUSETTS

Voyager Marine Electronics Essex voyager@voyager-marine-elect.com

Young's Electronic Systems, , West Yarmouth, sales@youngselectronics.com

Bardwell Electronics, , Vineyard Haven, barelect@aol.com

Bayside Marine Corp, , Duxbury, jr@baysidemarinecorp.com

Chris Electronics, , New Bedford, chriselectronics@cs.com

Coastal Marine Electric, (978) 465-5599 , Salisbury

Commercial Marine Electronics, , Scituate, cmedan@concentric.net

Elco Electronics, , Norwell, sales@elcomarine.com

Land & Sea Communications, (508) 432-4271 , Harwich Port

MacDougall's Cape Cod Marine, (508) 548-3146 , Falmouth sglanvill@macdougalls.com

Manchester Marine (978) 526-7911 , Manchester, mparker@manchestermarine.com

Medawar Electronics, (508) 228-2232 , Nantucket, vze2n8yt@verizon.net

Oyster Harbor Marine, (508) 428-2017 , Oysterville

Sea Nav Electronics, , 33 East Falmouth

Seacoast Marine, (978) 463-2828 , Newburyport

Seacrest Marine Services, Inc. , Quincy seacrestbf@aol.com

Seatronics Corp. , Gloucester info@seatronics-co.com

Thomas Marine Inc.(617) 288-1000, Boston, thomasmarina@att.net

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

MICHIGAN

Boat Services Inc. (616) 396-6270 , Holland, rick@boatservices.com

RB Marine Inc. (586) 776-2448 , St. Clair Shores, rbrooks@rbmarine.com

John C Diel, (989) 635-1600 , Marlette, sonset@centurtel.net

L & M Marine Inc. (810) 725-1338 , Chesterfield

Luke's Marine Service Inc. (586) 468-5290 , Harrison

McMachen Marine, , Harrison

Onekama Marine, , Onekama

Port Sanilac Marina, , Port Sanilac psm@greatlakes.net

Seaview Electronics Inc. , Clinton Township

Tower Marine, (616) 854-2151 , Douglas,

Wolf's Marine Inc. , Benton Harbor info@wolfsmarine.com

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Navtronics LLC. (603) 436-2544 , Portsmouth, sales@navtronics.com

Bardwell Electronic Inc. (617) 242-3011

DBA Ocean Marine Electronics, Manchester, ome@sprintmail.com

Seacoast Marine Electronic Inc, (603) 772-9029 , Brentwood,

Skip's Marine, , Nashua, skip@skipsmarine.com

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

NEW JERSEY

Atlantic Marine Electronics, (609) 296-8826 , New Gretna dave@atlantic-me.com

Bluewater Navigation Inc. (Martek) (609) 390-3355 , Marmora info@martekinc.com

C & M Marine, Inc. (732) 255-5897 , cnmmarine@aol.com

Canyon Club Marine Electronics, (609) 884-6645 , Cape May, ccrm@bellatlantic.net

Consumers Marine Electronics Inc. (732) 681-9025 , North Wall, info@consumersmarine.com

Electronic Marine Concepts, , Rio Grande

G M T Electronics, (732) 651-1213 , South River gmt@monmouth.com

High Seas Technology, (609) 926-8400 , Somers Point

Mackay Communications Inc, (732) 225-4089 , Edison, edison@mackaymarine.com

Marine Electronic Service Corp.(732) 269-3300, Bayville

MTS Marine Electronics, (609) 624-2033 , Cape May mts@eticomm.net

Offshore Tronics, (609) 601-9933 , Egg Harbor Township

ProMarine Electronics, , Atlantic Highlands

Starboard Electronics, (609) 296-8737 , Little Egg Harbor, num1bob@cyberenet

Statewide Marine Services, Inc. , Mantoloking, fred-statewidemarine@yahoo.com

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

NEW YORK

Sea-Curity Systems Inc. (631) 226-1616 , Lindenhurst, fregan@seacuritysystems.com

Atlantic Marine Electrical Services (516) 672-4489 , New Hyde Park

C.M.I.(631) 581-4569, East Islip cmirigged@aol.com

Coneys Marine , Huntington, matt@coneys.com

Dolphin Services LLC(845) 358-4439, Upper Nyack, dolphin@optonline.net

Hampton Navigation Inc. (631) 723-6915 , Hampton Bays, hamptonnavigation@verizon.net

Holly Marine Electronics(518) 393-3343, Niskayuna

Innovative Marine Services(914) 637-0418, New Rochelle

Lighthouse Marine Electronics, Inc. (631) 477-9200 , Southold. lmelectronics@optonline.net

Long Island Yacht Svcs Inc (631) 549-4687 , Huntington yachtli@aol.com

Marine Tech(631) 363-5748, Patchogue, mtech631@optonline.net

Nav Tec(631) 204-0753, Southampton, navtec@optonline.net

Navtech Marine Electronics (631) 841-2222 , Water Mill, alnavtx@aol.com

Navy Point Marine Inc.(315) 646-3364, Sackets Harbor, pete@navypointmarine.com

New York Marine Electronics(631) 734-6050, Cutchogue, nymarines@aol.com

Open Sea, Inc. 631) 728-8778, Hampton Bays Info@optonline.net

RadCom Technologies (914) 698-6800 , Mamaroneck, sales@radcomonune.com

Samalot Marine Inc.(845) 429-0404, W. Haverstraw, samsail@msn.com

SVC Electronics and Electrical (315) 486-8335 , Watertown, samcaswell@aol.com

Yacht MD Marine Services (631) 348-9463 , Central Islip, yachtmd1@aol.com

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

NORTH CAROLINA

Crocker's Marine Inc. (910) 256-3661 , Wilmington, boats@crockermarine.com

Ensley Radio Company Inc.(252) 638-6119, New Bern, erc@coastalnet.com

High Seas Technology (252) 633-6495 , New Bern

Layline, Inc. (919) 755-1901 , Raleigh, dewey@layline.com

Mackay Communications Inc (919) 850-3000 , Raleigh, ben.pratt@mackaymarine.com

Marine Electronics of the OuterBanks , Nags Head, rocketman@beachlink.com

Morehead Marine Inc. (252) 247-6667 , Morehead City morehead@moreheadmarine.com

Nautica Marine Services, Inc.(910) 790-8677, Wilmington, nauticaservice@cs.com

Offshore Marine Electric(252) 726-6739, Newport

The GPS Store, Inc. , Ocean Isle Beach, drew@thegpsstore.com

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

 OREGON

Rodgers Marine Electronics , Portland, sales@rodgersmarine.com

George's Marine Electronics, , Charleston, georgesmarine@charter.net

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

RHODE ISLAND

Cay Electronics Inc. (401) 683-3520 , Portsmouth, usastore@cayelectronics.com

Bayside Navigation (401) 816-0600 , Tiverton, baynav1@aol.com

Challenge Electronics , East Providence, rhopfins@challengeusa.net

Custom Navigation Systems Inc. , Portsmouth, info@customnav.com

Electra Yacht of Newport Inc.(401) 683-4500, Portsmouth, electrayacht@earthlink.net

Jamestown Electronics , Jamestown, electronics@jby.com

Newport Marine Electronics (01) 847-8870, Newport michaelpare@cs.com

Pawtuxet Marine Electronics, , Cranston,

Pro-Tech Marine (401) 624-7121 , Tiverton.

Seaport Communications, (401) 783-4778 , Narragansett, manny@seaportcom.com

Silver Spring Marine, (401) 783-0783 , Wakefield, info@silverspringmarine.com

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

SOUTH CAROLINA

Longshore Marine, Inc. (843) 849-0569 , Wando, christ@longshoremarine.com

Mackay Communications Inc (843) 747-2727 , Charleston, charleston@mackaymarine.com

Marshall's Marine, Inc. (843) 394-1000 Lake City

Mt. Pleasant Radio Company , Mount Pleasant, wraylemke@compuserve.com

Pelen, Inc. (843) 399-9999 , North Myrtle Beach, sam@peleninc.com

Tidal Marine Electronics Ltd.(843) 532-8429, Charleston, tidalmarineelec@aol.com

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

TEXAS

Kemah

SailTech Marine (281) 334 4690 www.sailtechmarine.com sales@sailtechmarine.com

Sea Lake Yacht Sales (281) 334-1993

Houston/Webster

Able Communications (713) 485 8800 emallet@ablecommunications.com

Mackay Communications Inc (713) 644-9246 houston@mackaymarine.com

Radio Holland, (713) 943-3325

Breakwater Marine Electronics , breakwatertx@aol.com

Rice Electronics. , drice@radar.radio.com

Trionics Inc.(281) 338-2688, ken@trionics.com

Coastal Bend

Boudreault Marine South Padre Island, Texas Ali Boudreault Ali@boudreaultmarine.com Mobile512-203-9627

Boudreault Marine All your marine electronics needs and a Authorized Raymarine dealer on South Padre Island Texas

Breakwater Marine Electronics (361) 727-9600 , Rockport, breakwatertx@aol.com

Other Areas

Boudreault Marine Electronics Ltd , Austin

D B S Electronics, , Bridge City, dbs@pernet.net

Mackay Communications Inc (409) 866-7557 , Beaumont, beaumont@mackaymarine.com

Marinemax, (972) 625-9979 , Lewisville, david.pyle@marinemax.com

Premium Electronic Services, (281) 470-9595 , La Porte

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

VIRGINIA

Marine Electronics of Hartfield Inc. , Hartfield, marelec@rivnet.net

Abaco Marine Electronics, (804) 615-3965 , Richmond, abaco108@yahoo.com

Ayers Marine Electonics Inc. (757) 472-5717 , Chesapeake, ayersmarine@aol.com

Browning's Marine Inc. (757) 460-2201 , Virginia Beach VA, 23455

Fentress Marine & Electronics, Inc. (757) 412-4306 , Virginia Beach, fentressmarine@cox.net

KWC Electronics, Inc. (757) 723-1304 , Hampton, kilowatt@widomaker.com

Marine Electronics, (804) 776-9500 , Deltaville

Seaport Electronics Inc. (757) 543-5600 , Chesapeake, kathy@seaportelectronics.com

Shore Electronics, , Onancock, dize@icnet.com

Smith Marine Electronics, Inc. , Hampton, Smithmarinelec@cavtel.net

Trident Marine Electronics, , Norfolk, tridentmarine1@aol.com

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

WASHINGTON

Seattle

Lunde Marine Electronics (206) 789-3011 , sales@lundemarine.com

Seamar Electronics Tacoma

Lunde Marine Electronics (253) 627-6968 , sales@lundemarine.com

J and G Marine Supply, (206) 572 4217

Mackay Communications Inc (253) 922-6260 , seattle@mackaymarine.com

Puget Sound Instrument Co., Inc. , rich@psicompany.com

Bellingham

Radar Marine Electronics, Inc. (360) 733-2012 , bpulse@radarmarine.com

Anacortes

Anacortes Marine Elec. Inc. , ame6100@verizon.net

Do you have a Marine Electronics USA recommendation? When you are on a sailing cruise or you have marine electronics problems the right qualified help is appreciated

North East Floating Boat Lifts And Pwc Lifts. Your Drive On Dock And Floating Boat Lift Provider.
North east floating boat lifts and pwc lifts. Your drive on dock and floating boat lift provider.